Get a Free Instant Quote

 

Watching the Market at Work

Monday, August 4, 2014

Skyrocketing prices in the collector-car market are luring fantastic cars to Monterey auctions - and new, wealthy bidders are hunting

 

To request a print subscription to our newsletter, please use our contact form.

Previous Newsletters

Monterey on the Horizon

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

There are still collector-car entry points amid the ongoing price madness

Download Now »

A Thoughtful, Determined Market

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

There are bargains, but not every Dino is a steal — and every Maserati will not double its price in the next six months

Download Now »

Have You Met With Your Collector-Car Counselor Recently?

Monday, December 23, 2013

At this time of year, car collectors focus their attention on the cars coming up for sale in Scottsdale and Phoenix, and rightly so.

Download Now »

Keep Your Thinking Cap On

Friday, August 9, 2013

If you do your homework - and stick to cars that make you happy - you will find a new toy in Monterey for the right price

Download Now »

The Corvette Learning Curve

Monday, June 24, 2013

Go easy at the beginning; there's a lot to absorb - and enjoy

Download Now »

Meet me at the Ritz!

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

There's something magical when a high-end car weekend comes together

Download Now »

Cacti, Cobras and Corvettes

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Looking forward to a pure auction experience in the desert

Download Now »

A Monterey Love Fest

Friday, August 10, 2012

In the collector car world, confidence for top-flight items is strong

Download Now »

Collector Car Insider - Volume 3 / Issue 2

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Celebrating America's Sports Car

Download Now »

Collector Car Insider - Volume 3 / Issue 1

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Spectacular Cars in the Sunshine State

Download Now »

Manage your newsletter subscriptions
Select the newsletter(s) to which you want to subscribe or unsubscribe.